Christmas project 4… pipe cleaner gift tags

OK I am the first to admit this does rely on you having a family with first names that start with a different letter or being creative and using different colours for different family groups. I did this for some friends, I had a duplicate on the N so I made green and white for boys and red and white for girls.

Simple to make and easy for kids to help out. Just twist and turn the pipecleaners into the shape of the first letter of recipients name and make a small loop somewhere on it to make it easy to tie to the gift.

Perhaps you might have guessed by my recent post that I am a christmas tragic but I blame that on my mum for eating 5kg of cherries on xmas eve and thus my early arrival on xmas day, one month early!

Katrina

Leave a Reply

